Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Improvisation no. 1 "A bruised heart"

5 posters

Go down

Improvisation no. 1 "A bruised heart" Empty Improvisation no. 1 "A bruised heart"

Post by pianohama Sun Mar 30, 2008 8:58 pm

So I've been playing the piano for about 7 months.

7 Months ago I first learned how to find the C button on a piano

Today I present to you my first improvised piece Smile Enjoy! And by the way if you come up with a better title, tell me Smile Thanks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nHjNBGuyHEY
pianohama
pianohama
Recognized Teacher
Recognized Teacher

Number of posts : 462
Guru Points : 3
Registration date : 2008-03-10

Back to top Go down

Improvisation no. 1 "A bruised heart" Empty Re: Improvisation no. 1 "A bruised heart"

Post by Jordan Sun Mar 30, 2008 10:18 pm

pianohama wrote:So I've been playing the piano for about 7 months.

Today I present to you my first improvised piece Smile Enjoy! And by the way if you come up with a better title, tell me Smile Thanks

Wow dude... I really love that! It's really emotional and I love your improvising. I'm assuming its on C minor? Very soulful bro, keep that up because it was awesome.
Jordan
Jordan

Male Number of posts : 244
Job/hobbies : Music, piano
Length of time playing piano : I've been playing on and off since I was 8 years old
Guru Points : 0
Registration date : 2008-02-23

http://www.howtoplaypiano.ca

Back to top Go down

Improvisation no. 1 "A bruised heart" Empty Re: Improvisation no. 1 "A bruised heart"

Post by maggiekedves Mon Mar 31, 2008 12:33 am

Jordan wrote: