Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Do you or did you already compose/d a piano composition?

+2
VictorCS
Adelbert0923
6 posters

Go down

Do you or did you already compose/d a piano composition? Empty Do you or did you already compose/d a piano composition?

Post by Adelbert0923 Fri May 16, 2008 8:31 pm

Right now I don't have yet coz' I'm still a beginner on playing piano but I have a song composition that I made for my love one.
Adelbert0923
Adelbert0923
Advanced Pianist
Advanced Pianist

Male Number of posts : 96
Job/hobbies : College
Length of time playing piano : Total: 2months only coz I stopped...
Guru Points : 0
Registration date : 2008-04-19

https://www.youtube.com/user/Adelbert0923

Back to top Go down

Do you or did you already compose/d a piano composition? Empty Re: Do you or did you already compose/d a piano composition?

Post by VictorCS Fri May 16, 2008 8:46 pm

I've done several, but they arent complete, as I keep building on them when I have time, and the plan is to compose them so they contain 2-4 instruments...
VictorCS
VictorCS

Male Number of posts : 944
Length of time playing piano : Started playing seriously in 2007, and been doing so since.
Guru Points : 18
Registration date : 2008-03-09

Back to top Go down

Do you or did you already compose/d a piano composition? Empty Re: Do you or did you already compose/d a piano composition?

Post by Thomandy Fri May 16, 2008 9:03 pm

Adelbert0923 wrote:Right now I don't have yet coz' I'm still a beginner on playing piano but I have a song composition that I made for my love one.