Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello =) i need some tips to improve my playing :P

2 posters

Go down

Hello =) i need some tips to improve my playing :P Empty Hello =) i need some tips to improve my playing :P

Post by pifcmp Sat Mar 21, 2009 8:41 pm

Hello im new to this forum and to piano playing so don't be rough on me plz xD

Ok so i started playing piano yeasterday and well im doing quite well i believe ...
Btw i already play guitar for almost 2 years now and im quite good at it ^^ i believe that because of playing guitar it was WAY easier for me to start playing piano because i already have strenght and coordenation on the fingers and hands plus i play on a very flowed way o.O i just don't really like stackato lol and the basics for playing flowed its the same on guitar so :p ... oh i also have a good good posture on the hands (no crazy death bridges with aligators on the bottom for me right Andrew lol). . .