Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello my story ;)

5 posters

Go down

Hello my story ;) Empty Hello my story ;)

Post by Kahlan Tue Jun 17, 2008 2:08 pm

just a little about me. My name Nina, Age 22 are from Norway, Senja its all the way up in the north.

Me and the piano has looong history together, i started playing for the first time when i was five, started because of my dad he plays the piano in a jazzband, (Basement inc) i wanted something that we could have in common, so he bought me a keyboard the year i became seven. Since I started so young i did't learn to read notes insted i listen to the music and copied. Not long after i was seven my mom and dad got divorced, and i stopped playing the piano for a long time. I also believed for a while the divorce was my fault. I was daddy's girl....
Me and my mom started moving around alot, never staying very long in one place, and i still did not play. After a while we settle down in one place for five years and again I started to play, this time i was older and startet learing to read notes, i did not have a piano, but i jused the neighbours piano, and i had my keyboard from my dad.
I played we moved again to Senja i still played but not so much, and i started singing, i played and sang for four years until i started smoking, (never start smoking it's no good) had to give up siging, but still played.