Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

hey guys plzz give your opinions about the electric casio cdp 200 piano ?!!

3 posters

Go down

hey guys plzz give your opinions about the electric casio cdp 200 piano ?!! Empty hey guys plzz give your opinions about the electric casio cdp 200 piano ?!!

Post by foufou145 Fri Jul 31, 2009 1:35 am

Actually i'm gonna buy this new piano soon but i was not sure if it's a good instrument, like i'm new to piano and i was into the organ for 3 years now and i want to move on into the piano...!! Smile

foufou145
Beginner pianist
Beginner pianist

Male Number of posts : 7
Guru Points : 0
Registration date : 2009-07-26

Back to top Go down

hey guys plzz give your opinions about the electric casio cdp 200 piano ?!! Empty Re: hey guys plzz give your opinions about the electric casio cdp 200 piano ?!!

Post by Elishia Fri Jul 31, 2009 1:17 pm

I have a casio cdp 100. I got it secondhand so it was really cheap for me. Because I just want to test if I like playing piano and if I will keep playing it.
I do notice that the higher notes sound not really like they should. But overall I'm happy with it. And if I'm gonna keep playing I'll get a real piano in a year or so.

I don't know how much better the 200 version is. But if you are looking for something cheap it's really good, but if you can afford something with a higher price I would maybe recommend some Yamaha digital piano.

Elishia
Beginner pianist
Beginner pianist

Number of posts : 15
Registration date : 2009-07-24

Back to top Go down