Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Andrew help me pls!

+2
Klavier
crazyboy74
6 posters

Go down

Andrew help me pls! Empty Andrew help me pls!

Post by crazyboy74 Wed May 20, 2009 1:29 am

I'm not good at English Very Happy Can any one help me with some notes? I'm just study piano 1 week by watching the videos. Can anyone help me to play a song by just looking at the sheet music. A semi tone have 1 note but a tone have 2 note(upper and lower) . I don't know when to use the upper and the lower. Can anyone help me with that? It would be a lot of help for me to play a lot of songs. Thx
crazyboy74
crazyboy74
Intermediate Pianist
Intermediate Pianist

Male Number of posts : 28
Job/hobbies : Student
Length of time playing piano : Since may 14th, 2009
Guru Points : 0
Registration date : 2009-05-20

Back to top Go down

Andrew help me pls! Empty Re: Andrew help me pls!

Post by crazyboy74 Wed May 20, 2009 1:35 am

Here is the song i wanna play https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sbmZu5ExzdI&translated=1 . A little hard for a beginner like me Very Happy but i like that song so if i practice it a lot, i think i can play it . If ya have some free times, pls write a sheet music for that song ok? i don't really under stand the video Very Happy .
crazyboy74
crazyboy74
Intermediate Pianist
Intermediate Pianist

Back to top Go down

Post by Klavier Wed May 20, 2009 10:27 am