Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello Everyone

4 posters

Go down

Hello Everyone Empty Hello Everyone

Post by Sable_smiles Sat Nov 22, 2008 4:50 am

Hey there! My name is Mae and I am a 25 year old student living in Houston, TX. I am half Dutch and half German, but I've been in the U.S for sixteen years.

I don't play piano right now, but I would really, really love to. I've been strongly considering it for the past four or five months and am trying to learn as much about it as possible. I've really enjoyed Andrew's videos, and am hoping to learn more from all of you! I love you
Sable_smiles
Sable_smiles
Intermediate Pianist
Intermediate Pianist

Female Number of posts : 24
Job/hobbies : Student who likes drawing, music, animals, cars, computers, philosophy, and being girly
Length of time playing piano : Haven't started yet
Guru Points : 0
Registration date : 2008-11-22

Back to top Go down

Hello Everyone Empty Re: Hello Everyone

Post by Amro Sat Nov 22, 2008 5:38 am

WELCOME

Hope you a Fast & Quick Learning Very Happy
Amro
Amro
Well-known Pianist
Well-known Pianist

Male Number of posts : 340
Job/hobbies : Graphics, Internet & Piano
Length of time playing piano : 2 Years of Trying but seriously from 4 Mnths.
Guru Points : 3
Registration date : 2008-07-17

Back to top Go down

Post by Admin Andrew Sat Nov 22, 2008 7:08 am

Hey there! Welcome to the forum ^_^

What are you studying? Have you seen all my videos? Why and why not do you want to play piano? Smile
Admin Andrew
Admin Andrew
Admin
Admin

Male Number of posts : 1277
Job/hobbies : Piano teacher, pianist