Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Why is it sooo hard??? I need insperation

5 posters

Go down

Why is it sooo hard??? I need insperation Empty Why is it sooo hard??? I need insperation

Post by CaptainAhabNZ Mon Sep 08, 2008 11:41 am

Ahhh, fur elise is driving me mad, so I'm just venting, I can play most of it but that middle piece ahhhh! I can play the hands seperately but they just don't want to work together.... I am only a beginner so how hard is fur elise how long did it take you lot to learn.?

The tune goes round and round my head, so I HAVE to finish it.... who the heck is Elise anyway.

end of rant.....back to practice. bom

CaptainAhabNZ
Intermediate Pianist
Intermediate Pianist

Male Number of posts : 41
Job/hobbies : Piano (of course!), guitar, & Sailing
Length of time playing piano : 2 months
Guru Points : 0
Registration date : 2008-08-30

Back to top Go down

Why is it sooo hard??? I need insperation Empty Re: Why is it sooo hard??? I need insperation

Post by Amro Mon Sep 08, 2008 12:07 pm

Look at this Great Performance & Try to learn from it ..

I'm Working on Fur Elise Like You & I Learnt alot of things from Thomas's Performance .. Very Happy
Amro
Amro
Well-known Pianist
Well-known Pianist

Male Number of posts : 340
Job/hobbies : Graphics, Internet & Piano
Length of time playing piano : 2 Years of Trying but seriously from 4 Mnths.
Guru Points : 3
Registration date : 2008-07-17

Back to top Go down

Why is it sooo hard??? I need insperation Empty Re: Why is it sooo hard??? I need insperation

Post by Thomandy Mon Sep 08, 2008 12:42 pm

Hi Smile

First: Tnx Amro Wink