Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gas mileage and cars

+3
g0tfish
Thomandy
Admin Andrew
7 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Gas mileage and cars Empty Re: Gas mileage and cars

Post by Admin Andrew Tue Apr 29, 2008 4:25 am

g0tfish wrote:
Admin Andrew wrote:
Jordan wrote:
maggiekedves wrote:
Jordan wrote:
g0tfish wrote:
Jordan wrote:
g0tfish wrote:
Jordan wrote:

We actually met randomly on youtube. I really loved his idea of posting videos to help out beginner pianists, and I decided to contact him since I'm a pianist as well (except I'm not as good as him, yet) and from there our friendship just clicked. We began to converse over MSN and he told me that he was about to launch his own website that will have a forum dedicated to piano, including a community for people to converse, and I thought that it would be a great idea to help him out as much as I can.

Hopefully one day as soon as I get my license in about a month, I told him that I'll try driving down to BC and have a great time hangin' around with him. I live in Toronto, Canada. It's pretty far away from his province, but it'd be nice to have a ride down there since I haven't been there before.

wow thats quite interesting! if i can do that. i prob wud.. but driving there.. wunt that b sum burning in ur pocket for gas? =]
its great that ur helpin him out too Smile

Yeah, it's pretty far. But honestly, I'd love to go down there because Toronto's almost exactly like New York (we're around 5-6 hours away from NY), and I'd love to go somewhere new for a change. Canada can be a beautiful place.