Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

about me...

4 posters

Go down

about me... Empty about me...

Post by Furelisa Wed Mar 05, 2008 6:55 am

Hi everybody! Smile I currently live in Prince George, Canada, but I was born and raised in Russia (go Russia! cheers )
I started learning how to play just over a month ago and LOVE it Smile As I posted earlier, Andrew is my piano teacher in real life Smile So if you want to know any inside info on Andrew, give me a shout Wink
Furelisa
Furelisa
Beginner pianist
Beginner pianist

Female Number of posts : 8
Guru Points : 0
Registration date : 2008-02-23

Back to top Go down

about me... Empty Re: about me...

Post by Admin Andrew Wed Mar 05, 2008 6:58 am

Furelisa wrote:Hi everybody! Smile I currently live in Prince George, Canada, but I was born and raised in Russia (go Russia! cheers )
I started learning how to play just over a month ago and LOVE it Smile As I posted earlier, Andrew is my piano teacher in real life Smile So if you want to know any inside info on Andrew, give me a shout Wink

Laughing , what inside information are you going to give them?
Admin Andrew
Admin Andrew
Admin
Admin

Male Number of posts : 1277
Job/hobbies : Piano teacher, pianist
Length of time playing piano : Started in 1992; 17 years of playing.
Guru Points : 12
Registration date : 2008-02-22

http://www.howtoplaypiano.ca

Back to top Go down

Post by Furelisa Wed Mar 05, 2008 7:01 am

we'll see... Smile *hundreds of possibilities running through her mind*
Furelisa
Furelisa
Beginner pianist
Beginner pianist

Female Number of posts : 8
Registration date : 2008-02-23

Back to top Go down