Andrew Furmanczyk Piano Academy :: Learn How To Play Piano
Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Enjoy your time with the music community! Log in now to start posting!

~Andrew Furmanczyk
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Any Reason users out there?

+3
Admin Andrew
pianohama
Darkener
7 posters

Go down

Any Reason users out there? Empty Any Reason users out there?

Post by Darkener Sat Feb 21, 2009 8:15 am

I'm just learning how to use my keyboard more efficiently thanks to andrew. I actually have never had any interest in piano itself but now that I'm learning I'm very excited to get this musical knowledge... anyways, I still need help figuring out some of the trickier parts of reason such as automation, Proper use of effect units, and even some basic editing geek

If any can help me I'd be very grateful ^^
Darkener
Darkener
Intermediate Pianist
Intermediate Pianist

Male Number of posts : 22
Job/hobbies : Raver
Length of time playing piano : 3 days
Guru Points : 0
Registration date : 2009-02-21

http://www.myspace.com/metal2227

Back to top Go down

Any Reason users out there? Empty Re: Any Reason users out there?

Post by pianohama Sat Feb 21, 2009 11:32 pm

I have reason but I don't care much for it I use Fruity Loops
pianohama
pianohama
Recognized Teacher
Recognized Teacher

Number of posts : 462
Guru Points : 3
Registration date : 2008-03-10

Back to top Go down

Post by Darkener Sun Feb 22, 2009 3:58 am

sounds like it's time to switch... I'm getting seriously annoyed at the complexity of reason.
Darkener
Darkener
Intermediate Pianist
Intermediate Pianist

Back to top Go down

Post by Admin Andrew Sun Feb 22, 2009 4:03 am

my friend xianning uses cubase you could test that out if you like ^_^
Admin Andrew
Admin Andrew
Admin
Admin

Male Number of posts : 1277
Job/hobbies : Piano teacher, pianist